Commission on Economic Competitiveness Membership List

NAME	Appointing Authority
Representative William Tong <i>Co-Chair</i>	Speaker of the House of Representatives
Joseph McGee Co-Chair	President Pro Tempore of the Senate
Commissioner Kevin Sullivan Department of Revenue Services	Commissioner of Revenue Services
Commissioner Catherine Smith Department of Economic and Community Development	Commissioner of Economic and Community Development
Representative Cristin McCarthy Vahey	Speaker of the House of Representatives
Joseph Brennan, CBIA-CEO & President	President of the Connecticut Business and Industry Association
Bradford Meacham	Speaker of the House of Representatives
Ellen Shemitz	President Pro Tempore of the Senate
Rodney Willliams	President Pro Tempore of the Senate
Steven Glazer	Majority Leader of the Senate
Henry Teskey	Minority Leader of the House of Representatives
John Scott	Minority Leader of the Senate
Lori Pelletier	Majority Leader of the House of Representatives
Senator John Fonfara	Chair of the Finance, Revenue and Bonding Committee
Representative Jason Rojas	Chair of the Finance, Revenue and Bonding Committee
Senator L. Scott Frantz	Chair of the Finance, Revenue and Bonding Committee
Representative Christopher Davis	Ranking Member of the Finance, Revenue and Bonding Committee
Senator Joan Hartley	Chair of the Commerce Committee

Representative Caroline Simmons	Chair of the Commerce Committee
Representative David Yaccarino	Ranking Member of the Commerce Committee
Matthew McCooe	Chairperson of CTNext
Seth Ruzi	Chair of the Commerce Committee
Vacant	Governor